Tuesday, 12 January 2010

Lady Gaga Fame Monster

Lady Gaga - the famous pop singer - has a new album.

This album includes: ‘Lovegame’, ‘Pokerface’, ‘Just dance’, ‘Paparazzi’, and ‘Bad romance’

Lady Gaga (Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta- age 23) was first recognized by the famous singer Akon and he signed her to his own label, Kon Live Distribution.

Her debut album, The Fame, was released in August, 2008. It got great reviews, it went number-one in four countries, and topped the Billboard Top Electronic Albums chart in the United States. Its first two singles—"Just Dance" and "Poker Face", co-written and produced with RedOne—became international number-one hits, the album won six Grammies.

We all like this album because it is original and fun.

Here is the track list:

Disc 1:

1. "Bad Romance"

2. "Alejandro"

3. "Monster"

4. "So Happy I Could Die"

5. "Speechless"

6. "Dance in the Dark"

7. "Telephone"

8. "Teeth"

Disc 2:

1. "Just Dance" featuring Colby O'Donis

2. "LoveGame"

3. "Paparazzi"

4. "Poker Face "

5. "Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)"

6. "Beautiful, Dirty, Rich"

7. "The Fame"

8. "Money Honey"

9. "Starstruck" featuring Space Cowboy and Flo Rida

10. "Boys Boys Boys"

11. "Paper Gangsta"

12. "Brown Eyes"

13. "I Like It Rough"

14. "Summerboy"

15. "Disco Heaven" (international bonus track)

16. "Again Again" (U.K. bonus track)

by Adam, Harry and Ben

No comments: