Tuesday, 9 June 2009

21st Century Breakdown

21st Century Breakdown is the new album by Green Day; it includes the new songs:
Song of the Century, 21st Century Breakdown, Know Your Enemy, East Jesus Nowhere, Horseshoes and Handgrenades, 21 Guns and Murder City.
Old Fans of Green Day will love their new album and new fans will love it too because it’s similar to American idiot, their number 1 hit.

No comments: